Term Dates

The school year is determined annually by the academy trust via the Local Governing Board.

Autumn 2022

Term 1a

Term starts on:         Thursday 1 September 2022
Term ends on:          Friday 21 October 2022

October holiday:       Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

Term 1b

Term starts on:         Monday 31 October 2022
Term ends on:          Friday 16 December 2022

Christmas holiday:   Monday 19 December 2022 to Monday 2 January 2023

Spring 2023

Term 2a

Term starts on:         Tuesday 3 January 2023
Term ends on:          Friday 10 February 2023

February holiday:     Monday 13 February 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023

Term 2b

Term starts on:         Monday 20 February 2023
Term ends on:          Friday 31 March 2023

Spring holiday:         Monday 3 April 2023 to Friday 14 April 2023

                                (Good Friday – 7 April 2023; Easter Monday – 10 April 2023)

Summer 2023

Term 3a

Term starts on:         Monday 17 April 2023
Term ends on:          Friday 26 May 2023

May holiday:             Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023

Term 3b

Term starts on:         Monday 5 June 2023
Term ends on:          Monday 17 July 2023

Proposed INSET Days

Thursday 1 September
Friday 2 September
Monday 31 October
January 2023 INSET
Monday 17 July 2023

 

Latest News

NEWS - 05 December 2022

Word of the Week

NEWS - 17 November 2022

Talk the Talk