School Governors

The Local Governing Board is a committee of The Schelwood Trust Board. 

Nasreen Ahmed
Wendy Barnett (Chair)
Hirdesh Gupta 
Alison Oxley
Jo Rockall
Andy Sharma
Giorgio Soldi
Jigar Trivedi
Phil Vance
Gosia Zander

To contact governors please email:



Latest News

NEWS - 23 January 2023

Word of the Week

NEWS - 13 January 2023

Years 11 and 13 Parental Workshop

NEWS - 16 December 2022

Christmas Newsletter 2022