School Governors

Nasreen Ahmed

Wendy Barnett

Helen Huntley

Muhammad Zafar Khan

Jo Rockall

Gurminder Sanghera

Andy Sharma

Giorgio Soldi

Phil Vance

Gosia Zander

For more information on each of the Governors please use the left-hand menu.

To contact governors please email:

Name Date  
Record of Governors attendance 2017 - 2018 22nd March 2019 Download >
Record of Governors Terms of Office Nov 2018 19 5th April 2019 Download >
Governors Register of Interests table 2019 6th June 2019 Download >
Designated Governors 6th June 2019 Download >