Term Dates

For Parents

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 03 Sept School closed – Staff INSET
Tues 04 Sept  School closed – Staff INSET
Weds 05 Sept Start of Autumn Term for Year 7 & Year 10
Thurs 06 Sept Start of Autumn Term for Year 8, Year 9 & Year 11
Mon 10 Sept Start of Autumn Term for Year 12 & Year 13
Mon 17 Sept Open Evening – 5.00pm-8.00pm
Tues 18 Sept Pupils start school at 10.45am
Mon 22 Oct Half Term begins
Fri  26 Oct Half Term ends
Mon 29 Oct  School closed – Staff INSET
Tue 18 Dec End of Autumn Term at 12.30pm approx

 

Spring Term 2019

Thu  03 Jan Start of Spring Term for pupils
Fri  25 Jan  School closed – Staff INSET
Mon 18 Feb Half Term begins
Fri  22 Feb Half Term ends
Fri  05 Apr End of Spring Term at 12.05pm

 

Summer Term 2019

Tue 23 Apr School closed – Staff INSET
Wed 24 Apr   Start of Summer Term for pupils
Mon 06 May School closed – Public Holiday
Mon  27 May Half Term begins
Fri  31 May Half Term ends
Thu  18 July End of Term for pupils at 2.50pm
Fri  19 July School closed – Staff INSET

 

Additional dates for Year 11, Year 12 & Year 13 students

Thu 04 July - Sixth Form Induction Day 1 (Year 11)
Fri 05 July - Sixth Form Induction Day 2 (Year 11)
Thu 15 Aug - A Level Results Day (Year 12 & Year 13)
Thu 22 Aug - GCSE Results Day and Sixth Form Enrolment (Year 11)



Name Date  
Term Dates 2017 2018 19th May 2017 Download >
Term Dates 2018 2019 5th June 2018 Download >
 
Background